The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Subiaco: Subiaco Academy graduation

Published: May 29, 2018   

On Saturday, May 12, the inner court of Subiaco Abbey was the site of the Subiaco Academy graduation. Tim Barfield of Baton Rouge, La., was the graduation speaker. Barfield is president of CSRS Inc. and previously had served as secretary for the Louisiana Department of Revenue.

Woo Chan Lee was the valedictorian. Diego Calvillo, son of Cecilia and Ramiro Calvillo, was the salutatorian. He is a member of Immaculate Conception Church in Fort Smith and he will study chemical engineering/computer engineering at the University of Notre Dame.

Other graduates are:

Brice Adams

Bosen Bao

Nathan Bourgeois

John Capps

Apolo Castillo

Won Young Choe

Toan Doan

Ryland Estes

Andrew Eveld

Andrew Goldtrap

Chase Hacker

Haegen Hess

Ben Ingle

Tom Reed Johns

Ryan Kimberly

Tyler Komp

Vincent Le

Hwi Joon Lee

Kevin Liu

Juan Felipe Martinez

Ryan Moore

Tyler Moran

Chance O’Neal

Joseph Percy-Allen

Mark Popov

Bryson Porter

Robert Remy

John Michael Shero

William Shows

Bryce Tencleve

Duc Hong Tran

Ruoyu Zhang

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus