The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Thanks to 2019 Guardian Angels

Guardians for the Future

Published: December 31, 2019   

Warmest thanks to these donors who have joined the Guardian Angels so far during 2019 to help Arkansas Catholic keep a channel open for young adult Catholics. 

Memberships through Dec. 17 total $10,704, which is 54 percent of our goal for the entire year. Give to join any time: or P.O. Box 4869, Little Rock AR 72217.

Evangelists ($300+ per year)
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Bruning
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard A. Kremers Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew C. Allgood
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Hightower
Mr. and Mrs. William Uttrich
Msgr. Richard S. Oswald
In honor of Malea Hargett/In memory of Bill O’Donnell
In memory of George Wildgen
In memory of Msgr. John O’Donnell/In honor of Father John Antony

Archangels ($120-299 per year)
Dc. and Mrs. Robert L. Morris
Dr. and Mrs. David Halinski
Mary B. Kelley
Mr. and Mrs. Ben M. Donaldson
Mr. and Mrs. Billy May
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Menz
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Eckart
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond C. Ortega Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Stephens
Mr. and Mrs. S. P. Schwarz
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Nabholz
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Canino
Mr. John A. Thompson
Mr. Kenneth W. Eckert, Sr.
Mr. Mark J. Simon
Mrs. Gail Walker
Ms. Delores Hartman

Angels ($60-119 per year)
Dr. and Mrs. John Brandebura Jr.
In honor of Saun Michael Hinze
In honor of Toshi Higo
In memory of Andy Schmitz
In memory of Anna Lehr
Maj. and Mrs. John F. Wilson
Missionary Catechists
Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Love
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Nabholz
Mr. and Mrs. David Bridges
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Bawiec
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Hildebrand
Mr. and Mrs. Howard M. Hardin
Mr. and Mrs. Hugo J. Schwarz
Mr. and Mrs. John K. Lipsmeyer
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Baker
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Gillam Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Paul H. Vagedes
Mr. and Mrs. Robert V. Brothers
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Winter
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Rolniak
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Orellano
Mr. and Mrs. Warren A. Walters
Mr. Bart M. Scivally
Mr. James Hess
Mr. Joseph R. Bergman
Mr. Richard Michael Bushkuhl
Mr. Robert J. Maday Jr.
Mr. Sidney Dobbins
Mrs. Concetta Baker
Mrs. Mary Ann McMahon
Ms. Joan S. King
Ms. Wendy L. Bush

Other friends
In honor of Jim and Dodie Longinotti
In honor of Tony and Nancy Lee Walters
In memory of Tom and Linzy Paladino
Dc. and Mrs. B.J. Bowen
Dc. and Mrs. Larry J. Lipsmeyer
Dr. and Mrs. Robert De Bin
Dr. James Drane
Dr. James M. Shea
Dr. Mary Ann Stafford
Mr. and Mrs. Bryan J. Daiber
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Circo
Mr. and Mrs. David D. Teed
Mr. and Mrs. Donald E. Fitz
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Lensing
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Spanel
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Wayne Graham
Mr. and Mrs. James Fulks
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Kaminski
Mr. and Mrs. John Hertzog
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Kirchner Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Pendrick
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Tipton
Mr. Bob J. Kordsmeier
Mr. Daniel F. Nolan Jr.
Mr. David Ivers
Mr. Larry Stein
Mr. Martin Kordsmeier
Mr. Sam Mauro
Mr. Tom Guanella
Mrs. Elizabeth C. Dober
Mrs. Jeanne Nolte
Mrs. Jo Evelyn Elston
Mrs. Wilma A. Wren
Ms. Donna Rainey
Ms. Francesca Brockmeyer
Ms. Joan E. Brown
Ms. Jody L. Stewart
Ms. Patricia Cooke
Ms. Theresa A. Kraeszig
Msgr. David LeSieur
Four Anonymous Donors

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus