The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Thanks to the 2020 Guardian Angels

Members help keep communications open

Published: January 9, 2021   

Warmest thanks to these supporters who joined the Guardian Angels during 2020 to help Arkansas Catholic keep communications open. Memberships through Dec. 31 total $11,271, which is 56 percent of our goal for the year.
Give to join any time or learn more: or P.O. Box 4869, Little Rock AR 72217.

Evangelists ($300+ per year)
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Hunecker
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Bruning
Mr. James P. Hamilton
Mr. Marion D. Scroggins

Archangels ($120-299 per year)
David and Evelyn Menz in honor of Msgr. J Gaston Hebert
In memory of Jimmy Phillips
In memory of loved one
Knights of Columbus Council 10208
Mr. and Mrs. Billy May
Mr. and Mrs. David J. Witchger
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard A. Kremers Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Hightower
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond C. Ortega Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert V. Brothers
Mr. William H. Eldridge
Mrs. Bennye H. Clemmons
One Anonymous Donor

Angels ($60-119 per year)
Acme Pest Control
Dc. and Mrs. Robert L. Morris
Dcn. and Mrs. Joseph D. Harrison
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis O’Banion
Dr. and Mrs. James F. Gehring
In memory of Anna Lehr
In memory of Franz and Yuki Buchmann
Maj. and Mrs. John F. Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Nabholz
Mr. and Mrs. Howard M. Hardin
Mr. and Mrs. J. F. Hill
Mr. and Mrs. James Bienvenu
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Koch
Mr. and Mrs. Jarred Wrape
Mr. and Mrs. John Hertzog
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Eckart
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hinze
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Woodrum
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Marendt
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Honzik
Mr. and Mrs. S. P. Schwarz
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Orellano
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Nabholz
Mr. Don E. Thielemier
Mr. Joseph R. Bergman
Mr. Richard Michael Bushkuhl
Mr. Thomas J. Kirchner
Mrs. Barbara Kearney
Mrs. Barbara Kearney
Ms. Susan Schmitz
Ms. Wendy L. Bush
Rev. Norbert Rappold
Sr. Kimberly Prohaska, OSB
Three Anonymous Donors

Other friends
CMSgt J.P. Brown, USAF Ret
Dc. and Mrs. B. J. Bowen
Dc. and Mrs. Larry J. Lipsmeyer
Dr. and Mrs. John Brandebura Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Richard L. Riley
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Debin
Dr. James M. Shea
Dr. Mary Ann Stafford
Dr. Ren Bressinck
In honor of Diane Allen Bressinck
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Pharis
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Saad
Mr. and Mrs. Bryan J. Daiber
Mr. and Mrs. Danny J. Kordsmeier
Mr. and Mrs. David D. Teed
Mr. and Mrs. Donald E. Fitz
Mr. and Mrs. Donnie Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn B. Chalmers
Mr. and Mrs. James G. Steimel
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Kaminski
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Breen III
Mr. and Mrs. John Lingo
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Gillam Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Kirchner Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Kelly Shay
Mr. and Mrs. Maurice F. Willis
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Tipton
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Rolniak
Mr. and Mrs. Warren A. Walters
Mr. Kenneth W. Eckert Sr.
Mr. Robert Hinze
Mr. Steven J. Binz, LCSW, SSL
Mr. Tom Guanella
Mrs. Dolores Cross
Mrs. Elizabeth C. Dober
Mrs. Gayle Priddy
Mrs. Janet Williams
Mrs. Jeanne Nolte
Mrs. Jo Evelyn Elston
Mrs. Karen Blaylock
Mrs. Mary Dyer
Mrs. Mary Frances F. Smith
Ms. Ann Owens
Ms. Betty Moix
Ms. Francesca Brockmeyer
Ms. Joan E. Brown
Ms. Mary Lou Richards
Ms. Misty Owens
Ms. Patricia Cooke
Rev. Msgr. David LeSieur
Seven Anonymous Donors

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus