The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Subiaco Academy graduates


Published: May 24, 2023   

Perry Trachier, an entrepreneur from Plano, Texas, and member of the Class of 1987, delivered the commencement speech May 13 in Subiaco Abbey’s inner court. The valedictorian was Aidan Joergens Harris.

The salutatorian was Lukas Gary Rainwater, son of Debbie and Marcus Rainwater. He will study nursing at Arkansas Tech University.

Other graduates include:

Sebastian Alarie-Lacerte
Seunghwan An
Luke Castro
Vince Dang
Luke Faust
Bennett Fletcher
Nevin Furr
Nicholas Gehrig
Korbin Hawkins
Logan Hess
Tanner Komp
Jake Le
Benjamin Lee
Julian Luna
Cesar Medina
John Luke Mize
JulioCesar Preza
Denver Pruitt
Christopher Ramirez
Alexander Rankin
Joseph Rhoads
Robert Russell
Joseph Sparks
Asher Stroh
Giovanni Vargas
Koby Watts
Matthew Wewers
Travis Wolf

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus