The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Mount St. Mary Academy graduates


Published: May 24, 2023   

Mount St. Mary Academy held its graduation May 22 at Robinson Center in downtown Little Rock. Msgr. Lawrence Frederick, Mount St. Mary Academy chaplain, was the graduation speaker. Co-valedictorians were Megan Denery and Erin Strickland.

The salutatorian was Anna Alyse Patterson, daughter of Cam and Kris Patterson. She is attending the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, majoring in neuroscience with minors in Spanish and political science.

Other graduates are:

Gabriella Christine Angtuaco
Ella Shea Ardoin
Laura Ann Auger
Mackenzie Nicole Bagwell
Madelyn Blair Barnett
Katheryn Ann Bisceglia
Lauren Elizabeth Branson*
Eden Rain Briley
Abigail Elizabeth Brockette
Lillian Nicole Brooks
Julieanne Virginia Brown
Olivia Jaden Bulloch
Olivia Russell Bush
Grace Marie Carman
Yaretzi Quetzalli Carranza
Chloe Michelle Chandler
Alexia Denise Coca
Shelby Marie Coleman
Alexis Jewel Coy
Kendall Grace Cronkhite
Madeline Quinn Dalton
Lilly Grace Davis
Caroline Kelli Dean
Sarah Catherine Dominick
Andi Marie Dunn
Anna Elaine Edwards
Mackenzie Yates Edwards
Olivia Jewell Edwards
Lauren Farris Emerson
Elizabeth Anne Faulkner
Vivian Noel Fischer
Kiley Afton Frost
Ashley Marie Fulmer
Mary James Gann
Catelyn Marie Garcia
Carol Gomez-Rios
Emely Guadalupe Gonzalez
Miriam May Harper
Arantza Itati Harris
Lillian Grace Harrison
Anna Rose Haslauer
Cassidy Elizabeth Hayes
Carley Anne Head
Maya Chapman Henry
Emma Beth Herbold
Abigail Annette Hoover
Emery Elizabeth Horras
Mikah Jo Horton
Riley Grace House
Sophia Frances Hudson
Emily Maria Huerta
Sophia Eileen Jacimore
Jordan Elizabeth James
Elizabeth Carolyn Kehner
Millie Courtney Ketcher
Peyton Elizabeth Lasseigne
Brooke Elizabeth Lee
Katelyn Elizabeth Mabry
Anna Chase Mammarelli
Madigan Marie Marusiak
Moname Efosi Moluwa Matute
Mary Frances Mayo
Grace Elizabeth McKay
Madison Grace McKinney
Catherine Campbell Michaels
Kathryn McCall Morris
Autumn Lily Moss
Summer Patricia Mueller
Marla Sofia Narvaez
Neaven NaSharr Nichols
Grace Elizabeth Parker
Carly Grace Phaup
Hallie Rae Phillips
Anna Elise Polk
Miriam Jane Raborn
Anna Sophia Ratycz
Heather Ashley Rhude
Ellie Rebekah Rockers
Isabelle Rose
Marifer Sanchez
Lauren Clark Satterfield
Ella Marie Schafer
Melody Harper Small
Emma Lauren Smith
Kaylee Jewel Smith
Savannah Nicholas Snape
Eliza Mae Spellins
Anna Grace Stokes
Mya Lanell Straub
Mary Ellis Tedford
Sydney Katherine Thomas
Elizabeth Blair Toland
Sarah Chase Walt
Lauren Elizabeth Walters
Abby Elizabeth Williams
Kayleigh Jane Wynne
Jeslie Alice Yao

 * In loving memory

Bishop Taylor wants you to know more about your faith and the Church: Sign up for Arkansas Catholic's free digital edition.

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus