The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Little Rock: Mount St. Mary Academy

Published: May 23, 2019   

On May 20, Mount St. Mary Academy hosted its graduation at Robinson Auditorium in downtown Little Rock. Cathy Hastings Owen of the Class of 1976 and chairman of Eagle Bank & Trust was the commencement speaker.

The valedictorian was Angelina “Angel” Sagardui. The salutatorian was Anna Katherine “Anna Kate” Manchester. The daughter of Scott and Catherine Manchester, Manchester will attend the University of Alabama and study international relations and public policy.

Other graduates are:

Dana Allen

Alison Allgood

Cindy Alvarez

Emily Angyal

Caroline Barnhill

Elizabeth Bell

Ellie Bosch

Sophie Bravo

Hallie Bray

Karina Brockwell

Annabelle Brown

Alex Bruton

Wesley Burney

Reagan Burnside

Hannah Burrus

Sophie Chier

Elizabeth Cline

Audrey Cummins

Gabie Cunningham

Hannah Day

Emily Delfos

Emily Ellis

Emme Ellzey

Savannah Endsley

Anna Farmer

Addie Farquharson

Chloe Farquharson

Ava Fischer

Caroline Foley

Kara Foster

Courtney Frederick

Jules Gaddy

Rylee Gibson

Anna Goodman

Kate Gourde

Emily Hale

Brooke Hall

Riley Hanan

Natalie Harris

Emma Harter

Ashley Henry

Hannah Henthorne

Cameron Heslip

Abby Hinkle

Lexie Holley

Emma Holloway

Mallory Howard

Sarah Huber

Andrea Huerta

Carly Hugg

Julia Jansen

Megan Jennings

Cati Johnson

Samantha Kagy

Kathryn Rose Kane

Sydney Kellam

Cameron King

Chloe Lay

Mary Chandler Lindsey

Noelia Lopez

Delaney Lyon

Caroline Martine

Gracie May

Aimsley McDaniel

Katie McLaurin

Maggie McLeod

Mabry Meadors

Karie Miller

Jennifer Mines

Brianna Moseley

Lila Nichols

Grace Nolan

Tyler Noonan

Greer Norris

Caty Nosal

Faith Ochoa

Georgia Orellana

Tori Owens

Amalia Peñagarícano

Madie Perreault

Kennedy Phillips

Kaia Pierce

Rachel Pinter

Kaydee Price

Annie Quo

Mary Claire Ramiro

Anya Ranaraja

Yesica Reyes Vasquez

Rachel Ridgeway

Sarah Robbins

Ashley Roberts

Claire Ryscavage

Monica Sadaka

Sara Belle Scott

Jessica Searle

Marin Selig

Madeline Shepherd

Mary Agnes Shields

Amalie Shollmier

Karina Singh

Camille Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Sterling Snape

Natalie Snook

Brenna Stefanov

Kennedy Stevens

Hannah Storey

Ashley Suffridge

Alicia Sustaita

Lindsey Taylor

Meredith Taylor

Ana Thompson

Madison Tiner

Bekka Ureta

Eliza Walt

Grace Webb

Paige West

Maggie Williams

Madi Woziwodzki

Abby Yanosick

We hope you found this story interesting. If you appreciate the news, features and reliable information brought to you by Arkansas Catholic, could you make a secure online donation to help support our mission?

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus