The Official Newspaper of the Diocese of Little Rock

Morrilton Sacred Heart graduate list

Published: May 27, 2021   

Graduation was held May 16 in Ruff Auditorium at Sacred Heart School. Pastor Msgr. Jack Harris was the speaker.

The valedictorians are Elizabeth M. Aquilar, Sydney T. Briggler, Noah L. Koch, Leah E. Moore and Shelby P. Pettingill.

The salutatorians are Laney N. Osborn and Baylee M. Sparks. Osborn, daughter of Randy Osborn, will be studying general education at the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton. Sparks, daughter of Todd and Wendy Sparks, will attend the University of Central Arkansas to study nutrition and dietetics.

Other graduates are:

Matthew C. Andrews

Elizabeth J. Beck

Thomas J. Buser

Samuel L. Crowell

Emma R. Eggart

McKenzie L. Greeson

Robert T. Greeson

Daniel C. Hoelzeman

Mary Anna Lee Maus

Joseph T. Roscoe

Lane A. Wells

We hope you found this story interesting. If you appreciate the news, features and reliable information brought to you by Arkansas Catholic, could you make a secure online donation to help support our mission?

Please read our Comments Policy before posting.

Article comments powered by Disqus